Supposedly, theres supposed to be a message popping up saying you need to clear your inbox when its full and someone is messaging you. I have reason to believe:
1. it may not work
2. there is no such feature
Again, someone who I talk to often is now blocked because he doesnt clear his inbox. Now, I am completely shut off from him.
But theres supposed to be a message that says "Someone is trying to contact you, clear your inbox", isnt there?