Albanian_Killa, you joined up to reply for this thread or just join? Isn't that your first post...?
I think Adiuvo has a point: you can delete the data after you're done playing it. I deleted the Darkness demo after I was done playing it (that game is damn fun...). I deleted the LittleBigPlanet trailer after I was done viewing it. Simple.