Hi there , i have a question concerning the way that u can share your games in PSN.
as far as i heard u can only share each game for 5 time , right ?
but now i've been reading in websites , Mentioning that it'snot the game that u can share upto 5 time , but your account , and when the limit reached u cannot trade anymore .
1- is that the account that can be shared 5 time or each game ?
2-if that;s the account that can be shared 5 time , then will the Download limit for them be unlimited ( i mean each person that receives the Account will be able to download the game several times if deleted or not ? )