QJ.NET | Videos | Forums | iPhone | MMORPG | Nintendo DS | Wii | PlayStation 3 | PSP | Xbox 360 | PC | Downloads | Contact Us
Forums | Gaming News | Videos | Downloads | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read | Chat | FAQ | Members List | Contact

QJ.net Game Discussion - PSP, Xbox, Wii, PS3, PSP Homebrew, and PSP Guides

Go Back   QJ.net Game Discussion - PSP, Xbox, Wii, PS3, PSP Homebrew, and PSP Guides > Developers Corner > PSP Development, Hacks, and Homebrew > PSP Development Forum
The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!

2.7 Downgrader

This is a discussion on 2.7 Downgrader within the PSP Development Forum forums, part of the PSP Development, Hacks, and Homebrew category; I just bought this from here: http://www.psp.docspages.com/ They sent me this link after purchase: http://www.psp.docspages.com/fakelin...ck20252627.htm What do you guys think? ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-29-2006, 07:22 AM   #1
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Sunderland, UK
Posts: 20
Trader Feedback: 0
Default 2.7 Downgrader

I just bought this from here: http://www.psp.docspages.com/

They sent me this link after purchase: http://www.psp.docspages.com/fakelin...ck20252627.htm

What do you guys think? Fake?
barrygraham is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:24 AM   #2
TheMarioKarters
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

You actually bought it..?
*sigh*
It's fake, duh.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:24 AM   #3
i wish i was cool
 
psp4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,257
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

downloading now, did you virus scanned it?
psp4life is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:26 AM   #4
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Sunderland, UK
Posts: 20
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

yes i virus scanned it no virus found, Just a bit unsure weather to try it?
barrygraham is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:27 AM   #5
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Sunderland, UK
Posts: 20
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

btw it was only 4 quid but was wounded when i saw the link just pop up, at least no one else has to buy it
barrygraham is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:29 AM   #6
TheMarioKarters
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I just tried it, it's fake.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:29 AM   #7
 
Captain Bodymod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 9,126
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

Never buy one, you got ripped off, if there was a downgrader it would of been announced all over the main page and forums.
__________________
Interested in Pixel Art?

[url]http://pikzil.halfmoon.ws[/url]
Captain Bodymod is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 05-29-2006, 07:29 AM   #8
 
Euphoria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Within my Thoughts
Posts: 2,075
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

Judging from the size of the file, it is nothing more than the 1.5 firmware EBOOT... pshh...

Seems to me like you got scammed out of $8.

Sorry man
__________________
[FIELDSET="Euphoria's Links"][CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/1606/0e43af629dd699bb5dd4656tl4.png[/IMG][/CENTER]
[SIZE=1][URL=http://forums.qj.net/showthread.php?t=13798][COLOR=red][B][-Posting Guidelines-][/B][/COLOR][/URL] [color=green]¤¤¤[/color] [URL=http://forums.qj.net/showthread.php?t=4394][COLOR=Red][B][-Piracy Policy-][/B][/COLOR][/URL] [color=green]¤¤¤[/color] [URL=http://forums.qj.net/showthread.php?t=9733][COLOR=red][B][-Operation: Positive Posting-][/B][/COLOR][/URL]
[URL=http://forums.qj.net/showthread.php?t=37144][COLOR=darkred][B][-How to Search and Get Results-][/B][/COLOR][/URL] [color=green]¤¤¤[/color] [URL=http://forums.qj.net/f-guides-general-psp-42/t-determining-psp-firmware-using-box-codes-july-27-2006-28718.html][COLOR=darkred][B][-Determine Firmware Using Box Codes-][/B][/COLOR][/URL]
[URL=http://forums.qj.net/f-qjnet-news-and-help-25/t-faq-useful-info-and-links-for-new-members-53693.html][B][COLOR=black][-New Member FAQ/Guide-][/COLOR][/B][/URL] [color=green]¤¤¤[/color] [URL=http://forums.qj.net/showthread.php?t=19128][B][COLOR=black][-Donate to Become a Premium Member-][/COLOR][/B][/URL] [color=green]¤¤¤[/color] [URL=http://forums.qj.net/f-qjnet-news-and-help-25/t-qj-quick-justice-policy-must-read-69509.html][COLOR=black][B][-[QJ] Quick Justice Policy-][/B][/COLOR][/URL][/SIZE][/CENTER][/FIELDSET]
Euphoria is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Tags
downgrader

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:43 AM.



Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the TERMS & CONDITIONS and PRIVACY POLICY
Copyright © 2009, QJ.NET. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us