Just want to clarify something...
I had a few problems after flashing with 3.40oe so I enable USB flash 1 from recovery and deleted the files on there (it would delete one folder though saying it was in use)
Everything seems fine at the moment but Ive read on another forum that you should backup your flash 1 folder.
I didnt do that I just deleted. as I said everything is working fine, but it seemed fine just after flashing.
is this ok