QJ.NET | Videos | Forums | iPhone | MMORPG | Nintendo DS | Wii | PlayStation 3 | PSP | Xbox 360 | PC | Downloads | Contact Us
Forums | Gaming News | Videos | Downloads | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read | Chat | FAQ | Members List | Contact

QJ.net Game Discussion - PSP, Xbox, Wii, PS3, PSP Homebrew, and PSP Guides

Go Back   QJ.net Game Discussion - PSP, Xbox, Wii, PS3, PSP Homebrew, and PSP Guides > Developers Corner > PSP Development, Hacks, and Homebrew > PSP Homebrew and Hacks Discussion
The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!

2.6 downgrader

This is a discussion on 2.6 downgrader within the PSP Homebrew and Hacks Discussion forums, part of the PSP Development, Hacks, and Homebrew category; yeah don't flame me if you look at any of my other posts you'll see i'm a good guy but ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-28-2006, 12:10 PM   #1
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 48
Trader Feedback: 0
Default 2.6 downgrader

yeah don't flame me if you look at any of my other posts you'll see i'm a good guy but my friend gave me a link to a "2.6" downgrader

http://www.psp.docspages.com/tmxpt00...jtep17847.htm?

could someone check it for me cause i don't trust it waht so ever but he payed for it, i don't know someone tell me waht it is, professional's only please don't try this it might brick your psp thank you for your help :icon_sad:
kyuuzo11_1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:13 PM   #2
 
Molly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 246
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

Noooooo not docspages again. I really want someone to tear down that site.
Molly is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:13 PM   #3

AKA Homer
 
Moonchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,779
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

No, it's a scam. He only gives you the eLoader and MPH downgrader.
__________________


Click Here if you want a Winamp Currently Playing Userbar like the one above.
Moonchild is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:14 PM   #4
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 136
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

It's a corrupt zip file. Fake as hell.

EDIT: I didn't fully download it

I will test it and report back.

Last edited by jcxhacker; 03-28-2006 at 12:17 PM..
jcxhacker is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:16 PM   #5
 
MetalReaper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Portugal
Posts: 583
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

admins should close this..
__________________
WII - 2.22E/DMS/Wiikey
MetalReaper is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:17 PM   #6
Think, Do, Gloat.
 
TPTaylor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: England, Norwich
Posts: 1,422
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

It's posted in a different section about one min ago...
TPTaylor is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:18 PM   #7
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 48
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

i don't know i don't look around for these things my friends just send me them & i don't trust downgraders waht so ever i have 3 psp's at this point i'm sorry for bothering you guys but i didn't pay for it i just got the link to the already payed one
kyuuzo11_1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:19 PM   #8
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 48
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pauldude550
It's posted in a different section about one min ago...
i posted it like 10 minutes ago
kyuuzo11_1 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:19 PM   #9
 
nervous1uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Yorkshire, UK
Posts: 61
Trader Feedback: 0
Default dont you people ever search?

this has just been posted in another section!
Not to mention it's fake


Please use the search function! Grrr.

lol
nervous1uk is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:21 PM   #10
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 136
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

Ok, I just tested it, the eboot does not start up, so i went to the photo viewer, and there was nothing there. Bulls**t!
jcxhacker is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:21 PM   #11
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: On your front lawn. Scary, no?
Posts: 341
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

It's A Fake Dammit!
MDebater is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-28-2006, 12:22 PM   #12
 
Captain Bodymod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 9,126
Trader Feedback: 0
Default

It's the scam again, closed.
__________________
Interested in Pixel Art?

[url]http://pikzil.halfmoon.ws[/url]
Captain Bodymod is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Tags
downgrader

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:38 AM.



Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the TERMS & CONDITIONS and PRIVACY POLICY
Copyright © 2009, QJ.NET. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us